Raekwon – Fly International Luxurious Art (Album cover & track list)

Raekwon’s  F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art) drops April 28th. Ghostface, Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Melanie Foina, Estelle, Snoop Dogg, and more are all featured on the album. Along with the cover, you can continue reading to get a peek at the entire track list, including features and production credits.

Track List:

1. Intro (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. 4 In the Morning Ft. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. I Got Money Ft. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
4. Wall to Wall Ft. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She da God, co-prod Snaz)
5. Heated Nights (Prod. by Frank G)
6. F.I.L.A. World Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. 1,2 1,2 Ft. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. Live to die (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
9. Soundboy Kill it Ft. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. Revory (Wraith) Ft. Rick Ro$$, Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. All About You Ft. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. Nautilus (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. Worst Enemy Ft. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)