Kendrick Lamar – To a Pimp Butterfly (Artwork & Track list)

kendrick-lamar-to-pimp-a-butterfly-e1426051222568Along with the official cover, we’ve now got the official track list. Other details surrounding the project are scarce, but with only 11 days until the March 23rd release, we won’t have long to wait.

Track List:

1. Wesley’s Theory
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. I
16. Mortal Man