Robin Thicke – Paula (Cover & Tracklist)


After separating from his lady last year, Robin Thicke is attempting to reconcile with her with a new album in her honor. Today, he unveils the official artwork and tracklist for the upcoming LP. It contains 14 songs, all written and produced by himself which is expected to hit stores on July 1st.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”